Ad blocker interference detected!
Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers
Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.
|← Previous||Next →|
- Characters Introduced: None
- Locations Introduced: None
- Techniques Introduced: None
- Mentioned Boxers: None
- Title Page Character(s): None
As both fighters throw their punches at full power, Kimura lands his hit and is able to see the belt in front of him, however his vision does not last long as Mashiba landed a cleaner hit before Kimura did. As his consciousness fades away, Kimura falls to the ground unresponsive. Kamogawa then hands Shinoda the towel in order to end the fight and save Kimura from a serious injury. Takamura explains that the deciding factor was the path both punches took; with Kimura's going in an angle, while Mashiba's was a straight. With Mashiba in the neutral corner and still in disbelief of the events, Shinoda is about to throw the towel, but is stopped by Aoki. Aoki begs him to let Kimura end it on his own so he has no regrets. Shinoda understands the feelings but decides to throw it in nevertheless, as he feels his boxer might be in danger. Shinoda is stopped once again, but this time it is by Kimura himself, who despite everyone predicting the opposite, is able to stand up again.